2015-2016 Coaching Staff

2015-2016 Boys Teams Coaches

Age 

Team Name

Coach

Phone

Email

U9

Quakes

Andy Farrant

707-888-8950

A_farrant@yahoo.co.uk

U9

Cosmos

Tony Castillo

707-328-6887

Castillo18l@yahoo.com

U9

Republic

Ed Cwilinski

707-318-2571

Champ360@hotmail.com

U10

Boca

Just Sealander

707-320-8913

jjlander@hotmail.com

U11

Ajax

Tyler Hurst

707-483-1579

hurst707@att.net

U11

PSV 

Ben Langwith

515-306-8263

langwith7@gmail.com

U11

Feyenoord

Cory Taufer

559-253-3532

cmtaufer@yahoo.com

U12

Roma

Tyler Hurst

707-483-1579

hurst707@att.net

U12

Napoli

Tyler Hurst

707-483-1579

hurst707@att.net

U13

Celtic

Kelcey Chaidez

707-292-8505

kcchaidez@gmail.com

U13

America

Neil Turnbull

707-480-6606

smogmnstr@yahoo.com

U13

Cruz Azul

Hugo Cuenca

707 396 9960

Hcuenca9399@yahoo.com

U14

Milan

Andy Farrant 

707-888-8950

a_farrant@yahoo.co.uk

U15

Sparta

Ryan Corriveau

707-292-8505

corriveau@cardinalnewman.org

U16

Arsenal

Kelcey Chaidez

707-292-8505

kcchaidez@gmail.com

U17

Juventus

Joe Hunter

415-302-6093

1313joehole@gmail.com

U18

Chelsea

Marcus Ziemer

707-953-1045

ziemer@sonoma.edu

     
         

2015-2016 Girls Teams Coaches

   

Age 

Team Name

Coach

Phone

Email

U9

Shock

Michelle Gilson

707-849-2771

gilsonjmdz@yahoo.com

U9

Fury

Crystal Howard

707-953-1172

crys.howard09@gmail.com

U10

Fire

Ed Cwiklinski

707-318-2571

champ360@hotmail.com

U10

Aftershocks

Tiffany Hurst

707-695-1576

Hurst279@comcast.net

U11

Storm

Justin Sealander

707-320-8913

jjlander@hotmail.com

U11

Avalanche

Hugo Cuenca

707 396 9960

Hcuenca9399@yahoo.com

U12

Hurricanes

Ralph Montes

415-717-3823

coachmontes@hotmail.com

U12

Tornados

Ralph Montes

415-717-3823

coachmontes@hotmail.com

U13

Thunder

Trish Ziemer

707-477-6754

trishaziemer@hotmail.com

U13

Lightning

Cat Barnekow

707-703-9565

Cbarn707@yahoo.com

U14

Earthquakes

John Gilson

707-849-3233

johngilson@ymail.com

U14

Waves

Michelle Gilson

707-849-2771

gilsonjmdz@yahoo.com

U15

Riptide

Ralph Montes

415-717-3823

coachmontes@hotmail.com

U16

Tremors

Trisha Ziemer

707-477-6754

trishaziemer@hotmail.com

U16

Tsunami

Jody Lingafeldt

707-217-9842

jmlingafeldt@gmail.com

U17

Ice

Paul Dixon

707-484-1221

pdixon@sonic.net

U18

Freeze

Luke Oberkirch

707-478-3534

lukeoberkirch@gmail.com

© Copyright 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.