|
Board of Directors
BOD Meeting Minutes Available upon Request
Executive Board
President Peter Colbert president@srunited.com
V. President Richard Cawood VP@srunited.com
Treasurer Rochelle Cook-Johnson Treasurer@srunited.com
Secretary   secretary@srunited.com
Board
Directors    
  Joel Russotti  
  John Gilson  
  Chris Hordyk ChrisH@CVBSupply.com
  Mike Lilly  Michael.Lilly@ricoh-usa.com
  Karin Ricker Karin_ric2000@yahoo.com
  Ariane Hiltebrand arianehiltebrand@hotmail.com
Non Board Members
General Manager Josh Sterling joshsterling@sbcglobal.net
Club Administrator Laurie Hurst administrator@srunited.com
Referee Coordinator Ezequiel Molina srurefs@srunited.com

 

© Copyright 2012 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.