No Events found within
next 20 days.
|
Santa Rosa United Contact Details

 

Welcome to SRU
 
     
       
Office
Address and Hours
   
Office Location 4863 Old Redwood Hwy, Suite F Larkfield, CA Not a mailing address
Office Mailing Address P.O. Box 12154 Santa Rosa CA 95406
Office Hours  Tues, Wed, Thurs 9.00 a.m. - 4:00p.m. closed for lunch 12:30pm - 1:30pm
       
Club Administration Contact Name Phone Email Address
Office Administrator Laurie Hurst 707-541-7627 administrator@srunited.com
Club Registrar ECNL/US CLUB Laurie Hurst 707-541-7627 registrar@srunited.com
Financial Assistance Rochelle Cook Johnson please email treasurer@srunited.com
       
Directors of Coaching
     
Director of Soccer Operations Andy Farrant please email dso@srunited.com
Technical Director Kelcey Chaidez please email td@srunited.com
Academy Technical Director Andy Farrant please email dso@srunited.com
Skills Coach Justin Selander please email jjlander@hotmail.com
Goalkeepers Coach Neil Turnbull  please email gkcoach@srunited.com
       
Tournaments
     
Nike Academy Cup Director Kelcey Chaidez please email academycupdirector@srunited.com
Nike Harvest Cup Director Kelcey Chaidez please email harvestcup@srunited.com
       
Club Coordinators
     
Winter Player Development Academy  Andy Farrant please email wdacoordinator@srunited.com
Referee Coordinator Ezequiel Molina please email srurefs@srunited.com
U8 and Camp Program Coordinator Andy Farrant please email camps@srunited.com
Fund Raising/Sponsorships Rochelle Cook Johnson please email fundraising@srunited.com
Field Maintenance   please email fields@srunited.com
Equipment Manager   please email fields@srunited.com
Player Tryout Inquires Peter Colbert please email tryouts@srunited.com 
Uniform Coordinator Tiffiny Mariano 707-303-5123 uniforms@srunited.com
Snack Shack Director Kim Wright please email snackshack@srunited.com
Field Scheduler Hassanah Meechan please email scheduler@srunited.com
       
Executive Board

 

President/Director Peter Colbert please email president@srunited.com
VP/Director Rochelle Cook-Johnson please email treasurer@srunited.com
Secretary/Director Derek Girman please email secretary@srunited.com

 

SRU Board of Directors

     

Director Kim Wright please email kdledson@comcast.net
Director Mike Lilly please email ECNLrep@srunited.com
Director Henry Belmonte please email eventrep@srunited.com
Director Chuck Roetter please email chuckers3@me.com
Director Lufu Parisi please email lfhp@sbcglobal.net

 

© Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.