No Events found within
next 20 days.
|
Santa Rosa United Contact Details

 

Welcome to SRU
 
     
       
Office
Address and Hours
   
Office Location 4863 Old Redwood Hwy, Suite F Larkfield, CA Not a mailing address
Office Mailing Address P.O. Box 12154 Santa Rosa CA 95406
Office Hours  Thurs 7.30 a.m. - 2 p.m. Tues & Wed 11.30 a.m - 5.30.pm
       
Club Administration Contact Name Phone Email Address
Office Administrator Laurie Hurst 707-541-7627 administrator@srunited.com
Club Registrar ECNL/US CLUB Laurie Hurst 707-541-7627 registrar@srunited.com
Financial Assistance Rochelle Cook Johnson please email treasurer@srunited.com
       
Directors of Coaching
     
Boys Technical Director Kelcey Chaidez 707-292-8505 boysdirector@srunited.com
Girls Technical Director Luke Oberkirch 707-478-3534 girlsdirector@srunited.com
Academy Technical Director Luke Oberkirch 707-478-3534 academydirector@srunited.com
Goalkeeping Program Director Neil Turnbull  707-480-6606 gkcoach@srunited.com
       
Tournaments
     
Nike Academy Cup Director Kelcey Chaidez 707-484-2281 academycupdirector@srunited.com
Nike Harvest Cup Director Kelcey Chaidez 707-292-8505 harvestcup@srunited.com
       
Club Coordinators
     
Winter Player Development Academy  Kelcey Chaidez 707-888-1207 wdacoordinator@srunited.com
Referee Coordinator Ezequiel Molina please email srurefs@srunited.com
U8 and Camp Program Coordinator Ben Langwith 515-306-8263 Langwith7@gmail.com
Fund Raising/Sponsorships Rochelle Cook Johnson please email fundraising@srunited.com
Field Maintenance Matt Calahan please email fields@srunited.com
Equipment Manager Matt Calahan please email fields@srunited.com
Player Tryout Inquires Peter Colbert please email tryouts@srunited.com 
Uniform Coordinator Tiffiny Mariano 707-303-5123 uniforms@srunited.com
Snack Shack Director Rochelle Cook-Johnson please email snackshack@srunited.com
       
       
Executive Board

 

President/Director Peter Colbert please email president@srunited.com
Treasurer/Director Rochelle Cook-Johnson please email treasurer@srunited.com
Secretary/Director Derek Girman please email secretary@srunited.com

 

SRU Board of Directors

     

Director Joel Russotti please email Sponsors@srunited.com
Director Tiffiny Mariano please email uniforms@srunited.com
Director Mike Lilly please email ECNLrep@srunited.com
Director Karin Ricker please email fundraising@srunited.com
Director Henry Belmonte please email eventrep@srunited.com
Director Matt Calahan please email fields@srunited.com

 

© Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.